kapp94 45 / M
"Looking for a mature curvy woman to explore with..."
Columbia, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 12, 1999

To view all of
kapp94's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kapp94's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,589,366 Active Members!*
 
Status
kapp94 45/M
Columbia, Missouri
Want an adventurous and playful woman that has good communication skills
Introduction
**UPDATE 11/2015 Transplanted to Columbia, Missouri, time to explore a new area

I think the Ambassador thing is totally unnecessary, wish AdultFriendFinder would get rid of it. Unsure what happened to this site but it was the place to meet people, now it seems more of a ghost town.

I am a single white male who is a very affectionate, caring, giving person that enjoys a woman who has a good sense of humor, likes good conversation, dining in or out, enjoys a night in front of roaring fire cuddling or watching a movie. I am drug and disease free, sensuous, easy to get along with, honest, considerate, compassionate, and have a very wild side combined with an active imagination.

I represent the Scorpio sign very well. I can be passionate and sensuous, but also can be moody and playful at times. I like various genres of music to listen or dance to, from classic/alternative rock, industrial, rave, some old school rap, classical too.

**** WARNING To those of Sydney University, any other institutions using this site or its affiliates, you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile in any shape or form both currently and in the future. If you do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and subject to legal ramifications. ****

Notice to the ladies: If you send a flirt and you are a gold or silver member, I won't reply. Try messaging, so much easier.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who is open-minded, has good communication skills, knows what she desires, and doesn't play games or live in drama land. I want someone who enjoys an erotic massage, foreplay, kissing, candles, the dark, good conversation, likes watching sports especially hockey, football, Cardinals baseball too. I do not have an age limit since I get along with all ages equally although I have a preference for mature women.

I prefer a woman who is curvy, sensuous, very busty, likes to wear lingerie to caress her ample flesh, and interested in lots of kissing and passion too along with a good friendship and budding relationship if that happens.

Although ideally I seek an LTR, making a new friend to enjoy sporting events with, playing pool, playing cards/golf, enjoying meals and social outings with is good too.

PS Please no women seeking a sugar daddy or any sort of financial support.

Please no women who are smokers of any type, don't like kissing an ashtray. GROSS!!

I'm on here to meet people, not send countless emails, unless distance is a slight problem or work schedule, then exceptions can be made.

Thank you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
DJ Tiesto, Pendulum, Muse, Korn, Linkin Park, Rammstein

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure I've fantasized about Eva Mendes and Kate Upton,
but have a very low probability of meeting a celeb anyway. I prefer real women, just normal
everyday people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kapp94's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Columbia, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 16, 1971
Travels to: Mt. Vernon/Springfld, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses