kansasvikingsfan 54 / M
"Looking to get out of the house"
Manhattan, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 3, 2012

To view all of
kansasvikingsfan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kansasvikingsfan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
kansasvikingsfan 54/M
Manhattan, Kansas
Introduction
Hello all you sexy people. I am kind of new to the singles scene and am looking to get my feet wet in the dating pool. I am kind of reserved at first, but get a little wilder once I get to know a person. I am a laid back, t-shirt and jeans guy, but clean up nicely if the need arises.I also don't really like the whole bar scene, I would rather meet some at a quiet, more intimate venue. I am open to new experiences, and am pushing myself to try to lose some of my , oh I guess shyness is the right word.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kansasvikingsfan's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Manhattan, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 17, 1962
Hometown: Robbinsdale, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Metrologist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: