kandsok 67 / 64 / C
"Let's share love, life, and fun"
Elk City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 5, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kandsok's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,995,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
kandsok 67/C
Elk City, Oklahoma
Introduction
Long term executive married couple, look, act, and have the stamina of those 15 to 20 years our junior. Typically send our time with couples in the low to mid-fifrtys.
Looking for a bi-female to join our lifestyle. We love to travel ( even have our own plane, and motorcycle), dance, dine in and out, meeting new people, and spending time with friends. We are prominent business owners. We work hard, but know how to relax and have a good time - we love fun and laughter. We love to host. We are selective, and come with no expectations other than to make a new friend. She would like a bi-female that (out of the bedroom) could just be a friend to do the typical girl things - shopping, manicures, etc.

WARNING: As I have information, some personal, on here about me, any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Must be discreet, D & D free, and comfortable in formal or jeans. A wide variety of interests, able to communicate, a love to see new places and try new things. No drama. Prefer non-smoker. Come with no expectations other than to have fun and meet a neat couple.
Let's go to dinner and see if we click.

Information
  • 67/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elk City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 4, 1949 May 5, 1952
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None