kandjplus1 30 / 28 / C
"Seeking single bi female for threesome."
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
kandjplus1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kandjplus1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,373 Active Members!*
 
Status
kandjplus1 30/C
Dallas, Texas
Man, IM does not have good functionality.
Introduction
We are a couple seeking a woman between 21 and 35 years old for a threesome. K is a 24yr old bisexual 5'1" 100lb woman and J is a 27yr old 6'4" 180lb straight male. We would like to take some time to get to know any potential partners before jumping in bed with them. We require a current STD test and would be happy to pay for it as well as provide our own. Neither of us plays alone so if you don't want both of us you won't get either of us.

We are a nerdy/geeky couple. If you would like to chat or meet for drinks drop us a message.

J usually has more free time than K to spend online so don't be surprised if that is who you talk to in chat. However, K hears all the details later and has final veto on everything.

My Ideal Person We would like an easy going woman who is just looking to have a good time. If things go well we would be open to having regular or semi-regular get togethers. Able to hold down a conversation is a must.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kandjplus1's responses

Information
  • 30/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1986 January 20, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Blue