kandj253 41 / 38 / C
"Looking for fun"
Jefferson, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 29, 2010

To view all of
kandj253's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kandj253's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mississippiwolfa
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
blacksuperman751
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
dirty6978
Georgia, United States
Dickondemand256
Alabama, United States
karensnatch
Tennessee, United States
TDaddy1218
Georgia, United States
married2times
Georgia, United States
NandoNC
North Carolina, United States
JumpIn4It
Georgia, United States
 
Status
kandj253 41/C
Jefferson, Georgia
Been away for a while, but back now.
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple that been married for over 16 years. We are very much in love with each other. We only play together. We don't really have any rules. We just go with the flo of things. We just like to add spice to our marriage whenever we can.

We are looking for couples that have a bi girl that both want to play. We also like single guys or just bi girls. Please no straight girls because we both like to play. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person someone who is willing to try new things and have a lot of fun.
Hubby wants to see wife with a girl. So a girl that is bi and wants to play is his ideal person.

Information
  • 41/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jefferson, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 27, 1975 December 27, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C