kandde789 56 / 50 / C
"New couple looking to have fun"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 1, 2011

To view all of
kandde789's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kandde789's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,561,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spunkycumfun
Online NOW!
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
sirandservant
Online NOW!
Hampshire, United Kingdom
erandim2
Online NOW!
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Kentcutey
Online NOW!
Kent, United Kingdom
WinchesterBlue
Hampshire, United Kingdom
joinusforbifun
London, United Kingdom
juicyjisbi
Kent, United Kingdom
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
sexybiteen18
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
kandde789 56/C
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a professional easy going couple who have been together over 13 years and are now looking to push the boundries. We would like to make friends, go for meals or drinks that may or may not lead to more.

Never done this before so looking for a couple to introduce us to the pleasures of same room fun. She is looking to explore her bi side and is not into anal or pain. Apart from that we are open to suggestions!

WARNING Any institutions or third parties using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a like minded easy going couple who have some experience to help us on our way!

Information
  • 56/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 18, 1960 April 28, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Finance Fashion
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Green