[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
kamyarrezaii 26 / M
"(Seeing someone for now) 25, from North York and looking for a FWB."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 12, 2013

To view all of
kamyarrezaii's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kamyarrezaii's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,872,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kasandra008
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
emerald350
Ontario, Canada
livedowniniAthot
Ontario, Canada
auburngirl1981
Ontario, Canada
much2much4real
Ontario, Canada
PoeRaven69
Ontario, Canada
kbarton
Ontario, Canada
rm_1LadyHoney
Ontario, Canada
she_suck_he_lick
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
kamyarrezaii 26/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
It seems everyone hibernating for the winter
Introduction
A ordinary 25 guy, professional on job, but naughty in life
I like to experience the high end of life, and do what I would regret later if I miss!
Looking for something ongoing, fuck buddy or FWB.
I want to experiment in sex so OK with NSA too, but prefer something that can go on for sometimes.
Being satisfied is good in sex, but I enjoy satisfying my partner as well.
I love to give women multiple orgasm through different way while saving my milk for the end game.
Open to oral as long as it is not stinky!
I had a good anal experience and I like to do it again with someone clean.
Sometimes I don't shave because I met partners who like it unshaven and with natural hair, so don't assume it is always like jungle!
I love boobs and like to spank my girl soft and sexy (if it is a mutual interest), and I love cuddling after sex!

My Ideal Person Someone who loves sex, high on sex drive, but a sociable woman out of the bed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kamyarrezaii's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1991
Travels to: Montreal (Mont-royal, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: You will get it late
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Farsi(Persian)
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: