kalmcouple 43 / 55 / C
"Been a long time..."
Colo Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2005

To view all of
kalmcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kalmcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,022,240 Active Members!*
 
Status
kalmcouple 43/C
Colo Springs, Colorado
Introduction
Married couple looking for other couples and select singles to have get togethers and see where it might lead. We are not a Ken and Barbie type, so if that is what you are looking for, you probably would be disappointed. We are open and fun couple, looking for fun in and out of the bedroom. If your interested, send an email.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples or select singles who are bisexual, enjoy having fun, and can laugh. We are not pushy or forward, and don't want you to be either.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Toby Keith, Rolling Stones, Garth, Chopin too!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My very favorite is this: I'm in bed with a female friend, having a great time. And my husband comes home from work and finds us there, but doesn't let us know he's watching for a little while. I am playing with my friend's tits, sucking those gorgeous nipples, making her orgasm again and again just that way. Going down on her, licking her tight, wet slit, my tongue diving into her vagina, rubbing her clit at the same time, making her cum in my mouth.

My husband comes into the room and we notice him, and invite him over to play with us. My friend gets the strap-on out, and fucks his ass while he fucks my ass. Sheer bliss!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kalmcouple's responses

Information
  • 43/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Colo Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 26, 1973 June 23, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses