kalicupl 44 / 47 / C
"Couple looking for couple with bi female for fun & friendship"
Burleson, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 8, 2013

To view all of
kalicupl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kalicupl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,567,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
classicrides
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
stexycpl
Texas, United States
Sweetbbyblu
Texas, United States
weRreal1964
Texas, United States
Lipstick143
Texas, United States
sweetjuicy75
Texas, United States
honeyj96
Texas, United States
txgirl2017
Texas, United States
Thickgem69
Texas, United States
 
Status
kalicupl 44/C
Burleson, Texas
Introduction
Hello we love to watch football and go camping, have movie night in or out, boating and shooting pool. We enjoy anything on the water, we love to travel and San Diego is a frequent weekend trip for us. We are a happily married couple of 15 years and just looking to find a couple to spend time with in and out of the bedroom. We are empty nesters and love to go away on weekends. We are hoping to find really good friends. Wife is bi and enjoys full swap. Hubby enjoys soft swap or just watching his wife enjoy another couple. Sexy single black or hispanic men drop us a line...I might be interested.

My Ideal Person Clean, no drama, and STD free! Respectful, fun, and open to new experiences. Looking for a couple or perhaps a female to spend time with. Hubby is straight, wife is very bi and loves female interaction.

Interested single guys... we can chat.

Information
  • 44/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burleson, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 30, 1972 August 8, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Black Green