kakau_H7 46 / M
"Sou um Homem maduro, educado, de bem com a vida, afim de novas amizades."
Goiânia, Goiás, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
kakau_H7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kakau_H7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,285 Active Members!*
 
Status
kakau_H7 46/M
Goiânia, Goiás , Brazil
Sexo
Introduction
Homem 45 anos, educado, carinhoso, e bem resolvido financeiramente, solteiro, quero fazer novas amizades e quem sabe um bom bate-papo, e o que mais pode acontecer...., mas tudo com respeito!

My Ideal Person Mulheres, Casais tanto para uma amizade quanto para algo mais intimo, mas com um certo limite e respeito

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Não diria fantasia, talvez desejo ou tesão, conhecer
casal aberto, sexo com duas mulheres

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Não

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of kakau_H7's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Goiânia, Goiás, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1970
Travels to: Goiânia, Goiás, Brazil
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None