kaisercpl2 44 / 43 / C
"Curious if this is for us."
Huntersville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 23, 2011

To view all of
kaisercpl2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kaisercpl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,633,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ladie4BBCS
North Carolina, United States
50_shds_of_blond
North Carolina, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
cockstar2016
North Carolina, United States
Littlebutton2016
North Carolina, United States
Bigthangie9
North Carolina, United States
01rod28645
North Carolina, United States
mrbigblackcountr
North Carolina, United States
naughtysecretly
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
kaisercpl2 44/C
Huntersville, North Carolina
Headed to Club Secret in Kissimme December 1 & 2. Looking forward to our first club experience.
Introduction
We have looked around over the last year, however have had reservations about the lifestyle. We now feel that it is something that we would like to experience. We would love to get to meet another couple who is new or can show us the ropes to the lifestyle as well. She is also open to the possibility of a threesome with myself and another man. She is curious about being with another woman, however unsure. We are a laid back couple who would like to start by meeting another couple and the see where things go from there. She is more reserved but warms up as she gets to know people, and I am the polar opposite and love to be the life of the party. We talked about, but never tried anything like this. We would like to start slow and see where it heads from there. Should things progress, we are interested on seeing where things head from there.

Both of us are in average shape, working out 2 - 3 times per week. I am a swimmer who swims regularly, while she works out regularly as well. However while appearance in important, it is not the end all be all, as personalities are important as well.

We love to travel, having been to Europe, Austrailia, and allover the United States. We have a 2nd home in Orlando that we frequent as well, and have talked about that being our "playground".

.**PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

AdultFriendFinder or any institutions do not have permission to use any photos or parts of this profile. Do not put. me in No strings attached or Get it on. To do so will bring legal ramifications.***

My Ideal Person Her ideal person would have attractive with an outgoing personality. She is bi-curious, however is a bit apprehensive.
My ideal person would also have an outgoing personality and love to have fun and laugh.

We are looking for a couple who can show us the ropes we would like to start slowly, (no more than a soft swap) and then gradually expand our horizons, based on how comfortable my wife is with progressing. She knows that one of my biggest fantasy is seeing her enjoy herself with another man. She has fantasized not only about being with another man, but also a woman, which she has no current experience with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kaisercpl2's responses

Information
  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Huntersville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 19, 1972 August 28, 1973
Travels to: Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Hometown: Greensboro, North Carolina, United States Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Hospitality Information Technology
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either