kahdaman 41 / M
"Good Brother Looking For His Equal"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 16, 2012

To view all of
kahdaman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kahdaman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Newyork471966
Georgia, United States
jackilove1
Kentucky, United States
mz_UWG10
Georgia, United States
MsSquirsfar
Ohio, United States
MFMswingfun
Georgia, United States
grtbod22
California, United States
BlkWhtSwingers
Georgia, United States
chunkyluv2012
Georgia, United States
tattedpixiepoo
Georgia, United States
 
Status
kahdaman 41/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Hey!!! I Just Relocated To Atlanta!!

I am a very down to earth brother who loves to laugh and make you laugh, im open and honest. Pretty atypical, very different from the norm... Diverse with the ability to interface with first graders to boardroom executives, from casual to classy, I have a healthy expression of feelings and emotions which is vital in stimulating dialogue and cultivating relationships with a concentration on respect, trust and loyalty with the expectation of reciprocity. I ask for what I want and need, never ever do u have to read my mind..I say what I mean and mean what I say..Physically and verbally uninhibited, affectionate and expressive, very straightforward... It is the Scorpio in me! Passionate regarding my views, pretty much open to anything and accepting of all facets of friendship as a foundation for a relationship based on trust and honesty, forfeiting the need for extraneous negativity, lets not indulge. Well traveled and enjoy other cultures.

My Ideal Person Seek someone who is confident in all aspects, emotionally available and affectionate. I love interaction on a verbal and physical basis...I have an appreciation of art in all forms including and not limited to live theater and music, museums, written and spoken word. Thoroughly enjoy stimulation via intellectual conversation of varied topics from politics and current events to useless bits of trivia.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 8, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: