kagendog 59 / F
"New status"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 8, 2009

To view all of
kagendog's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kagendog's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,965,697 Active Members!*
 
Status
kagendog 59/F
Des Moines, Iowa
Introduction
My change in life is that I'm now single. BUT, I still do not do cheaters. FWB is just right with me. Will provide pics after we chat. I am D/D free. I would prefer Bi-females or couples with a Bi-female. I'm not interested in being a trainer, been there, done that.If you are married looking for a fling, keep on looking elsewhere. I am very orgasmic, love all kinds of oral...men or women. I would consider SINGLE men in my area, not 100 miles away or under 45 yrs. I'm kinda leary of married couples, my last 2 experiences ended badly. I can't comprehend jealousy, waste of energy

My Ideal Person I'd like to find a BI-lady or gentleman to enjoy dinner out, dancing, take in a movie or sporting event & then who knows, maybe we will click!! Did I mention SINGLE guys only??
I don't usually bring anyone to my home. Your place is fine. Public meet first. An evening in is Ok, especially if there's a good game on. Only sports I don't care for is basketball. And laughter is essential!! I've found the best gentlemen to be 50+! And to be fair, I don't have much spare time. I work alot.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Alicia Keyes, Michael Buble, Eric Clapton

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kagendog's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 22, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: