kaamlewis 42 / M
"Content as i am, a partner to share life and its varied experiencesalways under consideration"
Hastings, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 25, 2013

To view all of
kaamlewis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kaamlewis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,074,550 Active Members!*
 
Status
kaamlewis 42/M
Hastings, Sussex , United Kingdom
Yes I enjoy younger, also those more mature, that twinkle in their eye....I have no preferred body type, its genuine personalities for me x
Introduction
Intuative, inventive slim athletic build with great sense of fun and descretion when required.
I enjoy a good party, to dance and laugh. Relaxed open minded with sense of adventure I seek similar people to share time with.
Clearly I enjoy making movies/photo play although this is not compulsory with those I spend time with.
I enjoy being out and about, hiking, cycling, sight seeing, a day shopping even, or just sharing time & knowledge, films, theatre, my interests varied as is my life plus chilling in general..... and if your wanting the excitement of a ride out for the day on the motorcycle, a relaxed poodle around the lanes to a country pub can be an exciting, fulfilling, stress free, fun day out, a weekend camping or maybe time out in the hippie bus for wild camping experiences.

My Ideal Person Looking for a genuine partner to enjoy life as a whole, this takes time and the need to be with each other more often than not, builds as our as time together is enjoyed.
Non commitment relationships are currently enjoyed, a trusted team player this can be with couples as well as singles and very fulfilling they can be too having met some lovely people here who love life......
Sexually with mutual interests and willing to explore the heights of pleasurable play & orgasms. who like to take their time in play as well as the rush of a quicky on occasions..... wearing sexy underwear/stockings etc oils, being naked at play inside and perhaps out in the countryside, weather permitting. Socialising with our clothes on, out and about would be a bonus to our shared interests.
Its not all about sex, friendship and good times appreciated too, out to see bands etc or what ever you may suggest to elaborate on genuine friendship, seeing what could develope long term possibly.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Hastings, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 17, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: