kaachkwa 35 / F
"native female"
Bellingham, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2013

To view all of
kaachkwa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kaachkwa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
orallyfocused3
Bahamas, Grand Bahama
rm_teamshanni
Washington, United States
IamNative2015
Washington, United States
pusssylicker0001
Texas, United States
OrtegaCruz1013
Washington, United States
sexxyycupl
Washington, United States
sunnyminz
British Columbia, Canada
cockfru
British Columbia, Canada
CaramelBoss67
California, United States
 
Status
kaachkwa 35/F
Bellingham, Washington
Introduction
I am shy first but warm up soon. I dont make the first move but working on all this. I do tell u how i like it and where i like it. By the time i am warmed up i like to dominate or be dominated. Its fun either way. I know what i like. I dont like hairy guys so no hair chests or beards. No beer guts. And guys that are older than 45 than dnt try and talk to me am sorry to be so raciest if it seems that way but i hav my reasons. Tired of a guy sayin he ready then back away.

My Ideal Person Discrete male 21-39 that is able to host...i dnt do anal i dnt swallow cum the texture makes me gag...and only hav time for real guys no fake ones. Dnt talk to me unless ur really ready to meet. Tired of them pushy guys. I do not mess with a guy who is married or has a partner. I hate drama and will not tolerate it! If you can not be an adult then move on. Show me what you got sweety. Impress me if your older than 38 lemme see.

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Bellingham, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 18, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Biotech
Race: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: