k2louk12 44 / F
"All right - All right - All right - All right..... bonus points if you get that :)"
Rochester, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 20, 2014

To view all of
k2louk12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view k2louk12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,967,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PleasingCouple1
Michigan, United States
roninmich
Michigan, United States
40ghost0026
Michigan, United States
3twowon
Michigan, United States
rurdy2play2day
Michigan, United States
john72nsa
Michigan, United States
tonyjr608911
Pennsylvania, United States
smiles9901
Michigan, United States
cococpl4fun
Michigan, United States
 
Status
k2louk12 44/F
Rochester, Michigan
Thirst Thursday...... mmmm
Introduction
Always looking to have a good time. I'm attractive, smart, funny & can hold my own on just about any topic of conversation. I'm 5'4, Long (dyed) brown hair, hazel/brown eyes, and curvey in all the right places with a great smile. I like outdoor activities both cold & warmer climates, theater, movies or just a simple night in.

My Ideal Person Looking for likeminded friends to have fun and enjoy company no matter what we chose to do or not do. Time is precious to myself as I hope to you. Looking for couples or men that appreciate a fun time what it's for ... Fun. Please be honest, respectful and ask if you have questions. Look forward to fun times

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Ask me ;)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Available

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of k2louk12's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Rochester, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 29, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Gracious Professionalism
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None