k1967 47 / 49 / C
"Bi Couple looking for fun and excitement."
Steubenville, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2010

To view all of
k1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view k1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,745 Active Members!*
 
Status
k1967 47/C
Steubenville, Ohio
Introduction
Looking for no drama, NSA adult fun. We are simple laid back couple who love sex.

We are not looking to replace each other. Only play together and same room sex. Full swap.

Would like to find a close couple we can be friends with and have fun. Maybe hookup on a semi regular basis.

We have had mmf, and mfmf, encounters so far have enjoyed ourselves..... wanna play ???.

Would love to find another woman to give my husband the typical 2 girls on one man fantasy !! If she is Bi that would just be icing on the cake for him ! lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Finally getting to see some man on man action with my hubby.
I have always thought bi men were HOT, and getting to see
him in action was so totally HOT .... hopefully with more
to follow

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of k1967's responses

Information
  • 47/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Steubenville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1969 July 25, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Grocery store Grocery store
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Hazel Blue