jzeahead 66 / M
"Just checking it out"
Walker, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
jzeahead's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jzeahead's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,039 Active Members!*
 
Status
jzeahead 66/M
Walker, Michigan
I want everyone to know that I have been separated since Apr 2011. That is the time that I started living in a separate house.
Introduction
I am a black man and I wanted that out in the open. I am looking to see who is for real here. I think that a conversation and getting to know someone here maybe very difficult. I have seen that they have a lot of beautiful women here but so few that really want to talk. I will not put a lot of information about myself here but know this I will be honest and answer every question that is asked me. I do not believe in love at first sight or contact.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman should be tall, short, big, thin. She cannot be stuck up.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jzeahead's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Walker, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 16, 1950
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses