jwnrj 52 / 60 / GC
"Just looking for some fun on the side, aren't we all?"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 7, 2003

To view all of
jwnrj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jwnrj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bime4you
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
rm_firsttimes75
Texas, United States
smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
fun00055
Virginia, United States
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
letuslicku2004
Louisiana, United States
browneyes27858
North Carolina, United States
Rockman_xxx
Indiana, United States
ILUVSTR8MEN
Texas, United States
 
Status
jwnrj 52/GC
Richmond, Virginia
Yep, it's school season again. All the Boys & Dads are free to play again. Give us a shout if you're in RVA
Introduction
We're pretty easy going, just a couple of 'next door' guys. We've been together over 20 years and looking to add a little spice to our sex lives every now and then. We're looking for the occasional hookup or maybe a long term friend. Our tastes run somewhat vanilla for a couple of gay men, but have grown more bold. Getting a bit into the BDSM mood with bondage and flogging. Our tastes have matured like a fine wine.

We expect our playmates to be clean and height/weight proportionate. Typically looking for men approx. our age or younger. We like masculine men for the most part, but if you're into cross-dressing panties are fine. Not up for the full wardrobe
.
About us, we quit smoking years ago, but not smoke Nazi's, so smoke if ya want. Enjoy our liquor and beer and some other recreational vices on occasion Not into rap, like Rock n Roll, Contemporary Rock, Adult Rock, any kinda rock! Like to go camping, working outdoors or just hanging out with a movie. Love hanging by our pool on Sundays. Who knows, you may catch us on the webcam sometime. We're both easy going, masculine men and only play as a couple. If you've made it this far and like what you read, please, hit us up! Thanks!

My Ideal Person Looking for men/mm couples for a little extra fun on occasion. Should be height/weight proportionate, masculine and have a little experience with romping with other guys. Not really into fems/cross dressers, we like men to be men. Well hung men are a plus. Recently getting into a bit of the Leather Scene, Cubs, Bears, Married men, singles, College, etc. All good, just know what you want and stop with the endless email play.
One last note- You need to send a picture (G or X) with a body/face shot. We have them in our album, and can reply in kind. We don't care for blind dates. We've done one once, and made the same mistake a 2nd time. If you can't provide a picture in this day and age, then you have something to hide.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
REM, B-52's, Beatles, Stones, too many more

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
DISCLAIMER...All the following info is from the bottom half of the couple, ok?......Having a train pulled on me by several big-dicked men while my partner participates, switching between fucking me and getting it all on tape....ending with a cum shower for me. There's plenty of other fantasies, but this one's good for now!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ummmm, no one in particular,..but have you seen that post-bust George Michael video?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jwnrj's responses

Information
  • 52/60 / Couple (2 men)
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: January 26, 1965 February 28, 1956
Travels to: Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 6 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Technical government
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes Yes