jwillis4fun 40 / M
"Looking for extra"
Dickson, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jwillis4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,930,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
darlingnicky1975
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
jwillis4fun 40/M
Dickson, Tennessee
Introduction
I am a guy looking for something extra. My partner chooses not to satisfy my sexual desires. I am looking for something extra, safe, D/D free. I have no intention of leaving my partner, but I am willing to enter into a long-term sexual relationship with another person. I'm not into anything crazy... I just like getting/giving head and multiple positions.

I'll be in Nashville this upcoming weekend (11/30-12/2) if anyone wants to meet. I can host. I'll be near Opry Mills. Shoot me an email, and maybe some fun can happen.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to get a lot of head. I love to eat it for a good long time before we have sex. I like more than one position. I'm not looking for anything crazy... just a really good time fucking. I love to eat it, fuck it, then eat it again. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE to eat pussy.

I'm not an upgraded member, but I am for real. Want to contact me, just send an email:

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jwillis4fun's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Dickson, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 4, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts