jwc55 61 / M
"Can You Keep Up with Me?"
Rockford, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
jwc55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jwc55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,091,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mariposahot200
Illinois, United States
Sheri024
Illinois, United States
Lena8328
Illinois, United States
SexiiAzzLatina4u
Illinois, United States
yesallnatural
Illinois, United States
rm_SaraBeth7272
Montana, United States
sexycurvesahead3
Iowa, United States
melhot4u2
Illinois, United States
bignbusty44ddd
Illinois, United States
 
Status
jwc55 61/M
Rockford, Illinois
Introduction
Thankyou for stopping by to read my profile.

Down-to-earth, friendly to all people, sincere, loyal, more silly than serious, independant, generous, straighforward, spiritual, posses the ability to Love, open minded, passionate, analytical, and astute. I can admit if I am wrong, or at least think about it. Value work/life balance.

Happy, sexy, confident, outgoing, ... love life and want to surrond myself with like people.

I've been able to use my knowledge of Alternative Medicine to extend my youth. I am often taken for someone in their late 30's/early 40's, in and out of the bedroom. I have also used this knowledge to help others.

To: Any and all institutions using this or any Passion.com site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Friend with Benefits, possibly more for the right Woman.

A Woman who can be wild/adventurous as well as kind hearted. Cleanliness and good personal hygiene are required! If your profile doesn't include a recent photo, please include one with your e-mail.

Must be Drug and Disease free with no criminal record.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jwc55's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: