justusseekingu 55 / 53 / C
"Touch, Tease,Tickle, Taste, ?"
Dickyville, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 22, 2013

To view all of
justusseekingu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justusseekingu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,340 Active Members!*
 
Status
justusseekingu 55/C
Dickyville, North Dakota
TRUCKIN' N F**KIN' N LOVIN' !!! (.)(.)
Introduction
happyf;We are a very laid back & open minded couple that luv to go on adventures (when time allows) who enjoy the company of others of same kind, n cause that we are a happy couple! So no drama needed here at ALL!!!!Seeking good clean naughty fun & sexy times. FWB She is very sexy fluffy n good natured gal....No models needed as that we are far from models!He is like lucky charms , magically delicious!!! Demand disease free people as everyone is to PLAY SAFE*SAFE*SAFE!!! NOT L(.)(.)KING FOR SINGLE MALES. WE WILL FIND YOU IF NEEDED.......Bi the way we do not play alone ever!

My Ideal Person >>!FWB WANTED HERE!!!! NO DRAMA NEEDED!!! We LUV to have fun (listening to music while giving a HOT massages, HOT foreplay,HOT tubs too!)NAUGHTY fun! Someone that can have fun in n out of the bedroom !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justusseekingu's responses

Information
  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dickyville, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1962 January 1, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Hot Driver/self employed HHC-Self employeed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses