justus4fun70582 58 / 46 / C
"Fun outgoing couple looking for same"
Olathe, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 8, 2014

To view all of
justus4fun70582's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justus4fun70582's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bmiller4644
Kansas, United States
olathefun
Kansas, United States
cumtomama65
Kansas, United States
turnonnakedfun
Missouri, United States
bluebear196972
Missouri, United States
swingstyle32
Kansas, United States
NWCouple2016
Washington, United States
swingcouple469
Kansas, United States
Lkng4U1972
Kansas, United States
 
Status
justus4fun70582 58/C
Olathe, Kansas
Introduction
We are not able to host.But there are ways around that.

We are an Attractive couple, very happily married. Both of us are very straight and are NOT bi or bi-curious.

We have a great marriage but we both have an insatiable appetite for sex.

We are looking for local couples to build a friendship in and out of the bedroom.

If you have any questions just send us a note.

The Mrs. would also like to find a local NSA FWB and she is always looking for a third male to have a 3sum with us. Again hubby is not Bi.

Her single profile is princess19701.

DISCLAIMER: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 58/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 6, 1958 December 11, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: None/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown