justus1939 34 / 37 / C
"couple for fun and Dp :)"
Shamokin, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 19, 2013

To view all of
justus1939's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justus1939's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
7vens
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Ccsa22
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
skookguyneedshea
Pennsylvania, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
ROCK8U
New York, United States
readynow2513
Pennsylvania, United States
Curious95295
Pennsylvania, United States
lone_wolf_469
Pennsylvania, United States
Jpboyer
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
justus1939 34/C
Shamokin, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking for men ..ladies and fun couples willing to help us explore the lifestyle. We are new to this but ready to give it a try We will play together NEVER apart!! Dont even ask cause the answer will be NO !! We're open to new experiences we are clean just looking for some fun and would like to hear what you would enjoy doing with us. We live in a small town we want to be discrete and don't want our family's our neighbors or friends to know we do this...we don't want any or need any drama!!

My Ideal Person Men... Women..or a couple for fun must be disease free !!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to pick from

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justus1939's responses

Information
  • 34/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shamokin, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1982 January 1, 1979
Hometown: Shamokin, Pennsylvania, United States Shamokin, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Laborer Laborer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either