justsomeguy6911 52 / M
"Hello Looking to meet like minded people. Love, life and the pursuit of happiness."
regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 10, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justsomeguy6911's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,634,366 Active Members!*
 
Status
justsomeguy6911 52/M
regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
Hello I am Married and I am looking for women to share some quality time with. Not looking to change my relationship status. I am easy going, open to try stuff out. I have a foot fetish and love to meet someone who can appreciate having their feet kissed and massaged. Not looking for multiple partners just a woman or couple who enjoy spending some time pleasing each other. Prefer to get to know you first to see if we are compatible. Friends first .

My Ideal Person Someone who is non-judgemental, Open minded, discreet. Knows what they want and not hold back. A person who is confident and secure with their self.
A partner that can express their needs as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of justsomeguy6911's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 2, 1964
Hometown: regina sk, Saskatchewan, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses