justpeechez 38 / F
"10/16 Moving to Sylva NC area. Maybe Ill have better luck finding an awesome FWB there..;<)"
Sylva, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
justpeechez's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justpeechez's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,327 Active Members!*
 
Status
justpeechez 38/F
Sylva, North Carolina
ONE local fwb is what I am looking for! I am one of a kind, I am looking for that in my fwb as well!! :)
Introduction
I am totally revamping my profile. Here it goes....

About me..
-bbw
-hard worker
-has a 20 year old son
-loves the mountains
-enjoys stupid comedies and action movies
-loves to laugh at life and myself (on a very regular basis)
-loves football (go STEELERS)
-hates to cook, but loves to eat
-very independent and not needy
-loves fashion, but do not spend all my money on it
-enjoys an honest, fun, sarcastic, tall, hardworking man that enjoys taking things as they come and has no drama.

what I like-
-tall men 5'11 and taller
-working man
-man with own car, living space and money
-someone laid back
-quick wit
-nice smile
-blue or green eyes
-skinny to avg men

what I don't like
-liars
-cheaters
-lazy men
-moochers
-bad breathe
-icky hygiene
-people constantly late
-no teeth
-big men
-rude people/assholes

I know many don't read profiles and if they do, they tend to skim over all the important stuff. So this is short and sweet. There is a lot more to me, but putting out my basic do's and dont's will give you the gest of the type of man I am looking for. If I have peaked your interest so far, dont hesitate to message me.

Here's to the first day of the rest of your life!! Make it awesome!

My Ideal Person My ideal person(s) is a bit of a smart ass, loves to laugh and have a great time. Has to not take themselves so seriously and willing to explore. But specifically..age-25 to 45..body type, skinny - avg, must have all teeth and nice smile and not be an asshole!
And he would be LOCAL..duh!!!!

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Sylva, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1978
Travels to: Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business Management
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: