justoneforme 44 / M
"Looking for my transgender verse woman"
Cottonwood, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 8, 2010

To view all of
justoneforme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justoneforme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,624,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maverick4554
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
txsunnybutt
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Desertman1257
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
hrychest
Alberta, Canada
Azz_sunn
Arizona, United States
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
Jeniebabie
Washington, United States
medusa87144
New Mexico, United States
Robincd1119
Texas, United States
 
Status
justoneforme 44/M
Cottonwood, Arizona
Life happens people have sex and I live cottonwood far away from every one it seems.
Introduction
Take three! Hi I am looking for a relation ship with a transgender who is versatile as I like my bottom. I spend time on IM a lot and am looking for friends to chat with.

My Ideal Person One who would like to live in the country, digs growing fine gardens, like Anime and on line games.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
safe sex, an orgy no umm yes orgy no well safe at any rate.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room, adult store

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of justoneforme's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Cottonwood, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 31, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: getting by for now
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None