justmyself31 46 / M
"Just looking around to see whats out there"
Inwood, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justmyself31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,965,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
single4here
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
justmyself31 46/M
Inwood, West Virginia
message me just hanging around
Introduction
Just a guy looking around to see what I am missing out on. I am married with nothing of a sex life. She just does not have a sex drive or any interest in satisfying mine. I need more than what I am getting and it is just not fair. Humans have certain needs that need to be fulfilled.

Basically just looking around. Ideally, I'd like to find some friends to converse with. If you like to chat with someone with no expectations to meet I'm available.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to have a sexual experience with a couple doing
whatever I could to bring enjoyment to them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of justmyself31's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Inwood, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prof employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None