justmesimpl0 41 / M
"Luv to Suck! Lookin 4 Str8 or Bi Males Open minded n Masculine..."
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2013

To view all of
justmesimpl0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justmesimpl0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,649 Active Members!*
 
Status
justmesimpl0 41/M
Fort Worth, Texas
No longer able to read Emails on Inbox, so IM me! Really a bummer, but not paying to upgrade.
Introduction
I'm a very caring and passionate person who likes to take it easy. Can be shy at times, but I relax once I get to know people. Will bottom 4 right person. Like masculine males who are Tops and who enjoy receiving Oral. Okay if married or attached, I am very discreet and don't like drama! If ur here to play games, please don't waste my time or yours! I am Transgender, basically always felt and feel more female, but live my everday life as male. I would like to find a guy that's okay with that for play or more. I'm very Open Minded so I don't judge u and don't judge me on my special interests. I'M HONEST AND UPFRONT & EXPECT THE SAME FROM U! I AM STANDARD ON HERE, SO IF INTERESTED U HAVE TO INBOX ME OR IM ME OTHERWISE I CAN'T CONTACT U!! ***WARNING: Any Institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects, YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES in any form or forum both current and future. IF U HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS.***

My Ideal Person Someone who is caring, fun, and with a great sense of humor! Looking for a NSA or something on a more regular basis , but open to LTR if it happens. As stated LUV ORALLY pleasing a man to completion, so if you love receiving and getting pleased I am that person ... I prefer str8 or bi-curious men, but open as long as u are masculine top! Please be clean and DDF. I prefer being Discreet and keeping my life private and definately respect keeping others lives discreet as well! Hope to hear from ya!

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 6, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium