justmelooking135 48 / M
"looking for casual Sex, FWB, fuck budiies , whatever you want to call it"
overland park, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 6, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justmelooking135's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yolliesbacknread
Missouri, United States
 
Status
justmelooking135 48/M
overland park, Kansas
Introduction
i am Intrested in friends with benefit situation , I don't want to change your life or mine, I looking to spice it up a Littel , I don't need someone to judge me nor I want to judge someone else, we are here for sex one way or another , we just change the words to make it look better, at the end it sex we are all after. descreation is a must, and no drama, just simple FWB relation is wanted.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person some one who is looking for the same. FWB, relax and talk, hang out , enjoy what life has to offer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of justmelooking135's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • overland park, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None