justmee1941 75 / M
"just someone who likes women that loves to give/ recieve oral/hairy pussy is a plus"
Norfolk, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 1, 2005

To view all of
justmee1941's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justmee1941's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mogliedevota
Online NOW!
Zurich, Switzerland
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
rm_sexy40s1964
shefield, United Kingdom
bertabella61
Virginia, United States
rm_Kit_kat1964
Texas, United States
mistiquedayz
Connecticut, United States
Hot_f_4u3
Pattaya/Buriram/Suri, Thailand
Howdy3328
Virginia, United States
susiebee3
Ohio, United States
 
Status
justmee1941 75/M
Norfolk, Virginia
Introduction
really luv to watch your cam and you mine, like to chat/im but only those with a cam. so many say they dont have a cam, they are not expensive. if you are afraid to let people see you say so, dont just say i dont have a cam, and the pictures you send on line or put up could be someone else, i and like to perform/ give oral sex on my female pardner , and i like to do it for as long as they will let me and maybe a bunch of rimming in the end if you are up to it and likethat, if u dont like lots of oral say so, i luv to eat pussy more than fuck it and at my age thats all sometimes a hairy pussy is a plus . please no smokers/ not into guys or cocks except those with tits.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
eagles ,u2 ,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of justmee1941's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 16, 1941
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: