justme7069 40 / M
"looking for some missing excitement"
louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2011

To view all of
justme7069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justme7069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,650,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
bigblueboi15
Kentucky, United States
WhiteBi4BiWhite
Kentucky, United States
rm_marissacd2
Kentucky, United States
cardinalsin2
Kentucky, United States
Joseph50001
Indiana, United States
Alexsuarez123
Indiana, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
cjdwarren
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
justme7069 40/M
louisville, Kentucky
lookin for that some 1 who just wants to have some fun between sheets
Introduction
I am laid back guy who just wants to enjoy the company of others like me. I enjoy ppl seeing me in the nude its kinda of a turn on for me. Im looking to fill the gaps in the sheets. Should somthing spark my intrest I might see what happens with it.

My Ideal Person I like laid back ppl some one who can be their self with confidence regardless of what others might think.Some one that feels like a knock out because they know who they are comes from personality. Our flaws give us charicter and we can accept them for part of us. I would like to find a fwb that has time in the evenings. Since im a standard member hotlisting you maens im hoping you contact me. But any one is welcome to contact me if you like. age isnt a issue for me however descretion is.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
couldnt pick one above the rest

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no celebs i like a less than perfect person not the TV version
made to perfection

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justme7069's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: