justme20202 45 / M
"Anthing but drama would be a nice strart :)"
Southern/Central, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justme20202's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,003 Active Members!*
 
Status
justme20202 45/M
Southern/Central, California
Introduction
I am athletic and in shape. Sports, movies, good food, and fun places are all things that I am interested in. I like both out door and indoor fun for the right reasons. My job takes me to different parts of Cali so don't be shy. Zero drama!!!! fun and or chat would be nice. If you happen to be real and your interested feel free to say hi. I am very adventures and out going. Ask me for more info....

My Ideal Person Someone that has the same interests as me. Needs to be active and out going. No drama and fun based!!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justme20202's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Southern/Central, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 15, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English