justme19553 61 / M
"Seeking younger local lady for a playmate...."
Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 7, 2014

To view all of
justme19553's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justme19553's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2TwoPlezYou
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
longone92010
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Sexkitten772011
Louisiana, United States
anna2137
Arkansas, United States
kayethomas94
Missouri, United States
Latarsha40
Texas, United States
lacpl40s
Louisiana, United States
southarkcpl
Arkansas, United States
uniquebeauty66
Texas, United States
 
Status
justme19553 61/M
Shreveport, Louisiana
Non-paying members can view/contact me.
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality. Just want to relax with like minded female and enjoy each other.. Non-pay members can view and contact me. Face pic available upon request for discreet and serious only.

My Ideal Person Female or male/female couple as playmates. I can host for the right match.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Roaming fingers. lips, tongue, and hands to explore others.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
several

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of justme19553's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: very active
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: