justme1056 60 / M
"company and fun with good people"
Lunenburg, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 16, 2009

To view all of
justme1056's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justme1056's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,950,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bi_Biker_Couple
Nova Scotia, Canada
dvlish_angelll
Nova Scotia, Canada
xcapermac
Nova Scotia, Canada
capital_dude1
New Brunswick, Canada
shycouplenb2
New Brunswick, Canada
2toserviceolder
Nova Scotia, Canada
dickandthekitty
Illinois, United States
dartbiguy
Nova Scotia, Canada
NSfunCPL
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
justme1056 60/M
Lunenburg, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Just looking for company and a bit of fun. It doesn't have to be serious however I am open to that should things move in that direction.
I'd like to find a friend and lover. Someone to spend my time with and enjoy what life has to offer.
I enjoy motorcycling, good food, a nice walk or hike somewhere interesting. I like movies and good music.

Sexually I am very open minded. I think that anything that is consensual between two adults is fine as long as it isn't hurting anyone else. Consensual and adults being the key words.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a smart woman that has similar interest and compatible views. They would not have to be exactly the same views as a good conversation and discussion is great. She should be appealing to my eye. Doesn't much mater about others it is what i think that counts but there has to be some physical attraction both ways. She should like motorcycling or at least be open to it. Sexually she should be adventurous and open minded.

Finally you should be prepared to share a picture or two that is a good representation of yourself. I will do the same.

Thanks for reading this.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of justme1056's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Lunenburg, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 1, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English