justlooking4ital 57 / M
"easy to find, read my profile, hope you enjoy my pictures, each pic has a name"
breaux bridge, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 15, 2005

To view all of
justlooking4ital's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justlooking4ital's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,907,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funguy118
Louisiana, United States
cajun196622
Louisiana, United States
survey19592
Louisiana, United States
bigbird8332
Florida, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
raysue10130
Louisiana, United States
rm_harriehardon
Louisiana, United States
oncallalways4u
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
justlooking4ital 57/M
breaux bridge, Louisiana
enjoying life after winning my settlement
Introduction
i'm a married man, i work a 14/14 offshore, when i'm home i spend a lot o time around the house while the wife is at work during the day, i spend a lot of time repairing cars for people on the side, i do love my sports, mainly HOCKEY, i played hockey the most of my life and now both of my boys play now. i love my Nascar racing i go to a lot of the races, can say i'm the regular everyday redneck, but i do have a closet side of me. can get my number by looking at my pictures, click on each picture to get number

My Ideal Person like to meet a man, couple or lady on the side to be friends with, that can be decreet about the fun on the side,i enjoy getting outside in my yard butt ass naked, just taking in the sun, like to find someone that needs to work on that full body tan, no lines, lol. if your interrested contact me please, got 33 acres of land and think i'll start a nusist camp, like to meet a masculine guy that is bi that can be friends with the friends i have already, they all do not know i am bi and i want to keep it that way, but after the boys are gone we can do our secrete play on the side, if there is a person out there looking for a friend that is bi and very decrete i am the guy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of justlooking4ital's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • breaux bridge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 18, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: mechanic
Race: American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
My Trophy Case: