justlook54 58 / M
"Nice guy here interested in exploring some intimate pleasures with others."
Mechanicsville, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 1, 2012

To view all of
justlook54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justlook54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NudeMick5
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
lionlover16
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
biboyinmd
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
123mike32100
Maryland, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
fish19634
Maryland, United States
boater492
Maryland, United States
Lusbycub
Maryland, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
 
Status
justlook54 58/M
Mechanicsville, Maryland
Introduction
Hi! About me i am a married guy who is looking for an occasional hook up. I am tall and thin. 6ft 4inches tall with a weight of 190lbs. Looking for friends with benefits, and who are willing to listen with out judgment. I am definitely out of my comfort zone here but wish to pursue the possibilities of meeting a guy who too is looking for a friend with benefits. Meeting with another married guy in their forties or early fifties would be the best fit but divorced separated or just single and curious too will work.First meet could be for a beer or cup of coffee somewhere in the public, and go from there.I have acquired some experience for what was a curiosity and now seems to be pleasurable. Availability is weekdays mostly in early afternoon to early evening with some possibilities, on Sunday evening early. Can host sometimes.

My Ideal Person The ideal person would be someone who is in good physical shape not much over 200 lbs, and not too pushy. I am not interested in meeting up with any fem type guys. Hoping for a friend who like me wants to explore the possibilities. Not looking for a blow and go scenario, and hoping for some intimacy, and good conversation and just hanging out to talk about life if it comes to that and can kick back and have a beer. I am a standard member so rarely can respond to emails.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of justlook54's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Mechanicsville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 20, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: