justletmein6969 46 / M
"Looking for daytime meets with naughty women"
Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 8, 2014

To view all of
justletmein6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justletmein6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
forbigdicksonly
Online NOW!
Flevoland, Netherlands
nudeguyhere1
Texas, United States
dulozon
Cheshire, United Kingdom
pornstarpants83
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
t3nnis
London, United Kingdom
jim9082013
Cheshire, United Kingdom
fitassfuck
London, United Kingdom
bigbillrhgf
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
justletmein6969 46/M
Crewe, Cheshire , United Kingdom
std member so cant read emails - wife and kids at home over summer hols so not much fun until September :( on IM occasionally
Introduction
I am 43 but have the sexual imagination and drive of an 18 year old. Looking for regular meets.

I am married and not looking to change that, just need some NSA fun - don't we all !

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a married woman 30 - 55 looking for regular meets with 1 person. Discretion is required and assured from me.

Love women that dress up in sexy lingerie - fishnet stockings are so sexy !

Quite partial to a full bush - natural is best

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justletmein6969's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 10, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None