justintime3406 36 / M
"I am a 33 yr old male looking to have fun. I like to hang out and am willing to try almost anything."
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 24, 2014

To view all of
justintime3406's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justintime3406's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rod_rider6969
Colorado, United States
amouratant
Rhône Alpes, France
bsucocksucker
Indiana, United States
jeffcomobiguy
Missouri, United States
pubi56
Rovinj, Croatia
ken27605
North Carolina, United States
bill15164
Florida, United States
GrisGris70124
Louisiana, United States
fxywth9
Washington, United States
 
Status
justintime3406 36/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
I am from Louisville Ky. I am a 33 year old male with dirty blonde hair and blue eyes. I am down to earth and have a great sense of humor.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of justintime3406's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 23, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: deli technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: