justin4581000 54 / M
"love find wild women to have romantic sex i have 9" cock"
East York, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 9, 2012

To view all of
justin4581000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justin4581000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
redraven53
Ontario, Canada
Alice1942
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
justin4581000 54/M
East York, Ontario , Canada
new woman update
Introduction
i got long blonde in shaggy perm, got baby blue eyes, i love horse back ride, love hot tubs, playing guitar, water skiing, swimming, traveling, biking. Im a man of all trades when comes to sex my sign is Scorpio we rule in sex all positions looking to talk to you ladies soon.Got 9" and can send pics. any woman can challenge me in all types of sex looking to meet hot tub sex
420 friendly and love to ride Harleys....going to Port Dover Friday June 13.
Also own a couple of part -time businesses and love to have a wild women on the back of the Harley or jet ski.

My Ideal Person anybody that is up for a good chat and to meet to get to know us in many ways.Action speaks louder then endless chat.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justin4581000's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • East York, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 18, 1962
Hometown: London, Ontario
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self-Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: