justice7871 49 / M
"Standard Members are encouraged to send me mail! Cause you can!"
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 5, 2010

To view all of
justice7871's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justice7871's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marcosta
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
acorn124
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
SensationalyO
Texas, United States
sitegustahablame
Bio-Bio, Chile
desi_lovers1958
Uttar Pradesh, India
SmokinHOT72000
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
justice7871 49/M
Arlington, Texas
Single...again...ugh
Introduction
Are there any *REAL* people

Yes, this is a sex site, but I am looking for more that just a roll in the hay. I'm looking for a friend with whom I can share adventures, both in the bedroom and away from it. Things like road-trips or even better, train trips. Visits to the theater, museums, orchestra concerts and opera (Yes, I am that kind of a guy who enjoys his culture).

I am not someone to sit around on a couch and watch tv all day (I'm even thinking about getting rid of the thing). I am an intelligent, dynamic, outgoing individual who is looking to have a companion and partner in crime on this journey of life.

I want someone who will be freak in bed with me, giving and receiving oral, seeing what sort of positions we can get into in all rooms of the house.

I also want someone who is open to swing parties and nekkid fun with groups. Because 2 is a company but 3 is a party!

My Ideal Person My Ideal person is just one who knows how to relax and just be themselves. No pretense, no masks. Lets just enjoy and celebrate each other for who we are.

That said, it would be great to be friends with someone who enjoys intellectual conversation, euro board games, and the arts (yes, even opera!).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justice7871's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 26, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Programmer / Photogr
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: