justhim44 33 / M
"Send me a msg! Don't be shy! Really!"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 20, 2012

To view all of
justhim44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justhim44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tikkled
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
girlnextdoorCR
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
SensuousTart
British Columbia, Canada
babekiller_x
Alberta, Canada
bankerchick1
Alberta, Canada
adrenalinarushes
British Columbia, Canada
sexyshagadelic
Alberta, Canada
adirtywife
Alberta, Canada
hotwifenhubby37
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
justhim44 33/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
In Calgary this weekend Nov 4-6
Introduction
Hi there! Thanks for stopping by!

I'm interested to see what this is all about! looking to connect with a lady who is easy going and fun! Age isn't necessarily a factor, within reason I guess. I'd love to make some new friends and have some exciting times doing it! I'm relaxed and fun, easy going and like laugh! I'm athletic and enjoy doing many of different things!

I'm tall, educated and confident and I'd love to hear from you!

p.s I do have other pictures I'm willing to share with the right people. Just have to ask!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Just someone easy going. Someone who can hold a conversation and be a little fun and flirty. I think I have many different types and would love to get to know someone who can really interest me!

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 22, 1983
Travels to: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Great job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: