justgreatsexwyou 50 / M
"Let's talk and see if we click"
Niles, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
justgreatsexwyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justgreatsexwyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotredass45
Kentucky, United States
extremeldy
Ohio, United States
Dlkenney
Ohio, United States
Stbea6977
Ohio, United States
ohcpl2528
Ohio, United States
chrisgert
Pennsylvania, United States
ladylee076
Ohio, United States
Snuggles191958
Ohio, United States
kimmywells
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
justgreatsexwyou 50/M
Niles, Ohio
Honestly think people post their pics then hide. No one wants to talk or meet
Introduction
i am NOT bi curious. athletic. a normal guy that would like to find people to have fun with. i am clean, discreet and have common sense. i am fixed. looking for a female or couple that would like fun in bedroom
and maybe out of bedroom. I promise to make you laugh and orgasim too.

How about a ride on the bike, some food and drinks, than if we decide we want more, well.....

Everyone wants pics. I have plenty. I am pretty laid back. Humble, respectful and can carry a conversation. K.i.k. dug55

Dont want a cd. either.

My Ideal Person normal. common sensibility. clean. of course horny. send a message, ask anything you would like to know

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justgreatsexwyou's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Niles, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1966
Travels to: st pete beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: