justgoodfuntimz 45 / / C
"Hoping to meet new people"
Broome, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 18, 2010

To view all of
justgoodfuntimz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justgoodfuntimz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunWildTimes3
Northern Territory, Australia
Ohgod73kittycat
Queensland, Australia
joanna178
Lisboa, Portugal
fun4nick4
New South Wales, Australia
bedtimefriends
West Bengal, India
23joe1981
Queensland, Australia
carezzevellutate
Lombardia, Italy
isomissyou
Western Australia, Australia
debie70
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
justgoodfuntimz 45/C
Broome, Western Australia , Australia
Very keen to tee something up!! On the Prowl!!
Introduction
we dont play often but wouuld like to get back into it asap. If you are on holidays and want to make your trip to Broome a fun one! Look us up. Please refrain from friend invites before we have communicated at least a few times

My Ideal Person DTE and discreet with no pushy people who respect boundaries and each others wishes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justgoodfuntimz's responses

Information
  • 45/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Broome, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 17, 1971
Height: 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green