justfun5199 65 / M
"Can we just have some simple fun...? NSA"
Santa Monica, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
justfun5199's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justfun5199's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,961,290 Active Members!*
 
Status
justfun5199 65/M
Santa Monica, California
standards can view
Introduction
Unhappy guy, looking for other miserable bastards around my age. (Me)Sensual, careing, (wow! what a crock!) clean, and clean and clean (not a crock!)..get it? Good humor. Documented D and D-free. I can host during the week, daytime only. I'm not your average prettyboy but more along the sexy masculine type. Very good shape with a great sense of...touch. Sensitive and pleasant to be with. Wow, do I know myself or what?! (you) Someone who wants to play around safely and just relax. Oh! And I don't know about you but if I could suck my own cock I probably wouldn't be here. Standard members can contact me/

My Ideal Person Someone of a somewhat stable mind that's able to have some good clean (DISCREET)fun. - once a week or so. Lets play and talk dirty....Would love to meet a secure couple to play with sometime. Have you both play with my... (u know what) It sounds rather exciting. Any other info needed drop me a line. oh!!! No DRAMA! NO KISS N TELL!!! Thank you. Hope to see you soon.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION TO USE ANY PART OF MY PROFILE OR ITS PHOTOS IN ANY FORM OR FORUM, BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. If you have (or do), it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Furthermore, I recommend that other members post a notice similar to this.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Santa Monica, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 1, 1951
Travels to: las vegas, Nevada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses