justfun4you2007 44 / M
"Hot, hard and hung!"
Sun Valley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 20, 2006

To view all of
justfun4you2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justfun4you2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,693 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ashleydel
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
secretQT
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
asiansensa2010
Online NOW!
California, United States
stephinvan
British Columbia, Canada
MasterAndSlaveCA
California, United States
Drivemehomee1000
Indiana, United States
Krystal131313
Georgia, United States
jennrn1023
California, United States
chinadolltgirl
California, United States
 
Status
justfun4you2007 44/M
Sun Valley, California
hung hard and horny for all you lovely people:)
Introduction
An opening statement - I travel a lot.....am I really from your town? Unless you live in SoCal (where home is) then I doubt it, but I like to meet new people on my travels (locals can be so much fun!) so I change my location to suit my new destination. Generally I am only around for a few days but I try to ensure I have some fun. So if you see that I am in one the great states such as Texas, Ohio, Indiana, Florida, Michigan etc then I am a visitor looking for fun! I hope you don't mind!

Suffice to say, I am here for fun; for you and for me - and that is it. If it is not fun then I am not interested!

Ladies or couples, that is my thing. You and me, one on one or the more the merrier - which ever pleases you the most, And whilst I am not a hardened swinger I am by no means a shy retiring violet in this respect. MFM or FMF, what ever your fantasy then that works for me. All I would ask is that one and all enter into it with one goal in mind - pleasure and fun..... no more no less.

Well I am English, that means humour, an accent, a different outlook, a dress sense and a certain kinkiness. I am well maintained and cared for despite being in my early 40'!. I am fit and attractive, a gym routine has honed this physic, i can run and cycle and believe you me that works for stamina. I didn't spend 5 years at university being stupid and I hope that comes across in conversation.

My Ideal Person Looking for those that are prepared to stray from the straight and narrow and explore something a little wilder....

Looking for ladies with few or no morals, who wears sexy clothing and likes oral a lot, short skirts and stockings are a big big plus especially with no panties, then I am more than interested....

Any institutions or persons using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or have done so, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and subject to legal ramifications.

And as far as you couples go...lets all just have fun together!

A word to you bi or gay men, sorry but that is not my thing, I am flattered by the comments and offers, but sorry, thanks but no thanks.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
still have teenage fantasies about Elizabeth Shue (the
girl from Karate Kid)....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of justfun4you2007's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Sun Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 6, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: fun seeker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: