justfourfun1955 61 / M
"Here to have some fun with like minded others. Everything from chatting or on cam."
Glenmore Park, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 13, 2013

To view all of
justfourfun1955's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justfourfun1955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mzbing4
Auckland, New Zealand
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
Needsdick2
Colorado, United States
EDUCLAU3
Cordoba, Argentina
innerwestguy
New South Wales, Australia
Horny4lyfe69
Texas, United States
coupleneeds3rd
Queensland, Australia
xxxdreamer1955
New South Wales, Australia
SilverDaddy47
Ohio, United States
 
Status
justfourfun1955 61/M
Glenmore Park, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Mature guy opened minded looking to have some NSA fun with like minded others. Happy to chat or cam whatever takes your fancy. Were all adults so lets enjoy life and get a bit adventurous. Just have some fun with no hassles.
Open to straight and bi people.

My Ideal Person Ideal people are the ones looking for the same as me.
No bulls--t just wanting to have fun in and out of the bedroom.
Open to bi or straight couples.
Lets enjoy life

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of justfourfun1955's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Glenmore Park, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: