justforkicks15 52 / M
"Online Fun, possible meets..."
Hill Country, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2004

To view all of
justforkicks15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justforkicks15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,245 Active Members!*
 
Status
justforkicks15 52/M
Hill Country, Texas
Introduction
Looking for Discreet Sex, With No Strings Attached - Interested - Let's Meet!

When Contacting, please include pics........if you do not have any on your profile......

UPDATE: I can only contact through email at this time... Thanks.....

Looking for Women, Straight Couples, (Woman-Woman). Am looking for discreet encounters with no strings attached.

My Ideal Person Looking for Women or Couples(Man-Woman)(Woman-Woman), who are very discreet with no strings attached and who wants to get together for sexual fun. Would not be able to get involved, because I am happily married, but want to have some outside adventure(s) with a person(s) who likes to have sex with someone new and different as well.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of justforkicks15's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Hill Country, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Travels to: San Antonio, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: