justforfun772 45 / M
"looking for NSA fun"
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 15, 2003

To view all of
justforfun772's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justforfun772's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
imhomeforfun3
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
lovetoplayaz
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
swabip
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
readygooo1
noord holland, Netherlands
hbcorvette
Ontario, Canada
MissSindy1000
Ontario, Canada
bi2some4
Ontario, Canada
bigd1357
Tennessee, United States
hammer06201960
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
justforfun772 45/M
Cambridge, Ontario , Canada
Love to give oral pleasure.....
Introduction
Love having fun, and exploring new

things.I am a married male who is
looking for a friend, friends with
benefits. I have blonde hair, blue eyes
, 5'10", 190lbs. I am looking for discrete fun with someone(s). I am open to try just about anything. I love my wife, but we are lacking in certain areas. During the summer months, I love to ride my motorcycle

My Ideal Person I am looking for a person(s)who is looking for extra fun as well. I will be discreet, and expect the same. Life is full of fantasies, so let's live some.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Demi Moore, she is hot!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justforfun772's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 24, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: tell you later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: