justdit2 65 / M
"Finding Ms right"
Laguna hills, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 28, 2010

To view all of
justdit2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justdit2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyknkybabygirl
California, United States
bitchgoddess41
California, United States
EllieSpicy
California, United States
Tiffanyann85
California, United States
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
 
Status
justdit2 65/M
Laguna hills, California
Introduction
I have done a lot in my life time, from running marathons and triathlons,river rafting, to climbing to the top of Mt. Witney. I have also done some dumb things in my life that I don' want to get into. I do stay in shape and exercise a few days a week. I would like to be in a relationship again, but finding that one person is difficult. My sexual taste has changed over the years. I need a little more excitement. I find that I like a little kink,maybe taboo a little, and not a lot of women are into that. I would Like to meet a women who likes to be submissive at times, who would like to try her fantasies and share them with me. I do not judge you if you have a kinky fantasy. One that you have not told anyone about, but would like to try. I could be the one you are looking for. I am hoping to find my Soul Mate.

My Ideal Person A women who likes the outdoors, Hiking, biking,the mountains, the beach, I would like to meet a women who knows how to be sexy at times, and yet can be down to earth,warm and non judge mental. A women who knows how and likes to give blow jobs. A little exhibitionism in her. Someone who would like to do nasty things i ask her to do. I in turn would do what you would like me to do for you. Loves mutual masturbation, Bi would be nice but not a must. maybe try public sex. There are so many turn on's to list for me so just ask, and you shall receive. Thanks for checking my profile. Hope we all find what we are looking for.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of justdit2's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Laguna hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: